🌐 Advice for Young Innovators

How to honor your vision and leave a lasting impact.

Hello! It’s Tuesday, May 2nd. I just returned from a profound trip across Europe, journeying from London to Stockholm to experience the best immersive experiences the cities have to offer.

Along the way, I interviewed Founders, CEOs, Artists, and Change-makers. I asked them many questions, one being “What advice would you give to a young innovator who thinks their idea could be the next big step for mankind?”

Here’s what they had to say:

Innovation Insights: Expert Advice for Young Innovators

As a filmmaker, journalist, and futurist, I know the power of good advice firsthand. It can change the trajectory of a project, or even your life.

That's why I set out on a journey to meet some of the greatest leaders in technology and immersive experiences across London and Stockholm.

I asked each of them for the advice they'd give to someone with the next big idea, and their insights left me in awe. Now, I'm thrilled to share their wisdom with you.

This free e-book is a collection of excerpts from exclusive interviews with some of the most successful and innovative leaders in the tech industry.

From founders to CEOs to creative directors, their advice will inspire you to take your ideas to the next level. Now, get ready to innovate like never before.

Hear me Speak at California State University this Weekend!

🎙 I’ll be speaking and presenting my short film, Afro Algorithms, at the African Film Festival at CalState University in Los Angeles this Saturday, May 6th. I’m honored to have been invited to participate by the lovely Dr. Amina Humphrey, founder of Critical Literacy Arts.

The festival is one part of a weekend-long summit, complete with workshops, a children’s book fair, food, and more. Register below to be a part of the fun!

Quote of the Week

Engaging our imaginations on a daily basis is not childish work, it’s critical leadership. It’s a way to challenge assumptions, and it can be a vehicle for change.

- Lex Schroeder, Harvard Innovation Labs

Share this newsletter with a friend to ignite their imagination 🚀 

Or copy and paste this link to others: https://anatola.beehiiv.com/subscribe

See you again next week!